Volunteer Sites

Home Delivered Meals Pick Up Locations

Meals on Wheels Main Office
1001 Blair Drive, Raleigh
Site Manager: Josh Brown- McCue
Email: blair@wakemow.org

Pine Acres Community Center
402 McLean Street, Fuquay-Varina
Site Manager: Maggie Thompson
Email: pineacres@wakemow.org

Garner Senior Center
205 E. Garner Road, Garner
Site Manager: Jennifer Johnson
Email: garner@wakemow.org

Faith Tabernacle Church
741 E. Juniper Ave, Wake Forest
Site Manager: Jessica Holman
Email: wakeforest@wakemow.org

East Wake Senior Center
323 Lake Drive, Wendell
Site Manager: Cynthia Smith
Email: wendell@wakemow.org

Green Pines Baptist Church
1498 Hodge Road, Knightdale
Site Manager: Pamela Hooks
Email: knightdale@wakemow.org

Luther Green Community Center
922 N. Church Street, Morrisville
Site Manager: Robin Morgenstern
Email: morrisville@wakemow.org

Resurrection Lutheran Church
100 Lochmere Drive, Cary
Site Manager: 
Email: cary@wakemow.org

St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church
7506 Falls of Neuse, Raleigh
Site Manager: 
Email: northraleigh@wakemow.org

United Church
816 E. Williams Street, Apex
Site Manager: Jeanette Cooper
Email: apex@wakemow.org

Zebulon
114 W. Sycamore St., Zebulon
Site Manager: Darcy Bowers
Email: zebulon@wakemow.org