Staff

Alan Winstead
Executive Director
alan@wakemow.org

Mary Kate Keith
Director of Development and Communications
marykate@wakemow.org

Anita Baxter
Director of Finance and Administration
anita@wakemow.org

Sharon Lawson
Director of Program Services
sharon@wakemow.org

Joselle Torres
Development Officer
joselle@wakemow.org

Morgan Arnold
Assistant Director of Program Services, Client Services
morgan@wakemow.org

Lesley Richmond
Assistant Director of Program Services, Nutrition Services
lesley@wakemow.org

Sally Haile
Outreach Specialist
sally@wakemow.org

Ashlynn Ehrler
Outreach Specialist
ashlynn@wakemow.org

Amy Akroyd
Administrative Assistant
amy@wakemow.org

Jacqueline Gray
Accounting Clerk
jacqueline@wakemow.org

Alex Vaughn
Date Entry Specialist
alex@wakemow.org

Lesley Castle
Development Associate
lesleyc@wakemow.org

Brenda Johnson
Senior Site Coordinator, Blair Drive
brenda@wakemow.org

Sallie Whitaker
Assistant Site Coordinator, Blair Drive

William Cole & Mark Demario
Drivers

Stephanie Thurm
Emergency Food Coordinator
stephanie@wakemow.org