Staff

Alan Winstead
Executive Director
alan@wakemow.org

Margaret Adamitis
Director of Finance and Administration
marge@wakemow.org
 

Mary Kate Keith
Director of Development and Communications
marykate@wakemow.org

Sharon Lawson
Director of Program Services
sharon@wakemow.org

Amy Akroyd
Assistant Director of Development and Communications
amy@wakemow.org

Morgan Arnold
Assistant Director of Program Services, Client Services
morgan@wakemow.org

Glenn Love
Program Manager
glenn@wakemow.org 
 

Sally Haile
Outreach Specialist
sally@wakemow.org

Danielle Wooten
Outreach Specialist
danielle@wakemow.org

Stephanie Thurm
Assistant Director of Program Services, Nutrition Services
stephanie@wakemow.org

Alex Vaughn
Senior Data Entry Specialist
alex@wakemow.org

Brandee Oliviera
Volunteer Coordinator
brandee@wakemow.org
 

Lesley Castle
Development Associate
lesleyc@wakemow.org

Elizabeth Hughes
Community Liaison
elizabeth@wakemow.org

Josh Brown-McCue
Senior Site Coordinator, Blair Drive
blair@wakemow.org

Sidney Jones
Assistant Site Coordinator, Blair Drive

William Cole
Driver

Kenneth Denney
Driver