Staff

Alan Winstead
Executive Director
alan@wakemow.org

Mary Kate Keith
Director of Development and Communications
marykate@wakemow.org

Anita Baxter
Director of Finance and Administration
anita@wakemow.org

Sharon Lawson
Director of Program Services
sharon@wakemow.org

Amy Akroyd
Assistant Director of Development and Communications
amy@wakemow.org

Morgan Arnold
Assistant Director of Program Services, Client Services
morgan@wakemow.org

Lesley Richmond
Assistant Director of Program Services, Nutrition Services
lesley@wakemow.org

Sally Haile
Outreach Specialist
sally@wakemow.org

Ashlynn Ehrler
Outreach Specialist
ashlynn@wakemow.org

Stephanie Thurm
Administrative Assistant
stephanie@wakemow.org

Alex Vaughn
Date Entry Specialist
alex@wakemow.org

Lesley Castle
Development Associate
lesleyc@wakemow.org

Brenda Johnson
Senior Site Coordinator, Blair Drive
brenda@wakemow.org

Sallie Whitaker
Assistant Site Coordinator, Blair Drive

William Cole, Mark Demario, and Dermon Blythe
Drivers