Staff

Alan Winstead
Executive Director
alan@wakemow.org

Mary Kate Keith
Director of Development and Communications
marykate@wakemow.org

Anita Baxter
Director of Finance and Administration
anita@wakemow.org

Sharon Lawson
Director of Program Services
sharon@wakemow.org

Linda Depo
Development Officer
lindad@wakemow.org

Linda Roan
Assistant Director of Program Services, Congregate
linda@wakemow.org

Delea Boyle
Outreach Specialist
delea@wakemow.org

Sally Haile
Outreach Specialist
sally@wakemow.org

Lesley Richmond
Assistant Director of Program Services, Home Delivered Meals
lesley@wakemow.org

Martha Cooper
Administrative Assistant
martha@wakemow.org

Jacqueline Gray
Accounting Clerk
jacqueline@wakemow.org

Alex Vaughn
Date Entry Specialist
alex@wakemow.org

Lesley Castle
Development Associate

Brenda Johnson
Senior Site Coordinator, Blair Drive

Pamela Battle
Driver

Chava Joyner
Driver