Volunteer Pick-up Locations

Meals on Wheels Main Office
1001 Blair Drive, Raleigh
Phone: 919-390-1997
Site Manager: Brenda Jonhson
Email: blair@wakemow.org

Pine Acres Community Center
402 McLean Street, Fuquay-Varina
Phone: 919-552-5825
Site Manager: Maggie Thompson
Email: pineacres@wakemow.org

Garner Senior Center
205 E. Garner Road, Garner
Phone: 919-772-5057
Site Manager: Feebie Gordon
Email: garner@wakemow.org

Northern Wake Senior Center
235 E. Holding Ave, Wake Forest
Phone: 919-554-0725
Site Manager: Jessica Holman
Email: wakeforest@wakemow.org

East Wake Senior Center
323 Lake Drive, Wendell
Phone: 919-365-4684
Site Manager: Lesley Richmond
Email: wendell@wakemow.org

Green Pines Baptist Church
1498 Hodge Road, Knightdale
Phone: 919-266-1613
Site Manager: Pamela Hooks
Email: volunteer@wakemow.org

Luther Green Community Center
922 N. Church Street, Morrisville
Phone: 919-467-7186
Site Manager: Robin Morgenstern
Email: morrisville@wakemow.org

Resurrection Lutheran Church
100 Lochmere Drive, Cary
Phone: 919-851-7248
Site Manager: Dubba Lucas
Email: volunteer@wakemow.org

Rolesville Baptist Church
203 E. Young Street, Rolesville
Phone: 919-556-3654
Site Manager: Lesley Richmond
Email: volunteer@wakemow.org

St. Andrew’s Presbyterian Church
7506 Falls of Neuse, Raleigh
Phone: 919-847-8434, ext. 117
Site Manager: Rita DeMario
Email: northraleigh@wakemow.org

New Horizons Fellowship
820 E. Williams Street, Apex
Phone: 919-303-5266
Site Manager: Lesley Richmond
Email: apex@wakemow.org

Zebulon
114 W. Sycamore St., Zebulon
Phone: 919-269-9408
Site Manager: Cynthia Smith
Email: zebulon@wakemow.org