Young Professionals Board

The Young Professionals Board is a group of young professionals who are dedicated to developing awareness of and interest in MOW. The Young Professionals Board works to allow MOW to extend its outreach within the community, to enhance the pool of candidates to serve leadership roles in event planning and other crucial MOW committees, to enhance MOW’s asset development capacity, and to draw upon the knowledge, abilities and experience of key friends of MOW. If you are interested in learning more about how to join the Young Professionals Board, please contact Kristina Weatherly  or Aslyn Rau.

Co-Chair: Aslyn Rau / North Carolina State University / Undergraduate Support Assistant, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Co-Chair: Kristina Weatherly / BlueCross BlueShield of NC / Program Manager Associate

Chris Weatherly / Capitol Broadcasting Company / Director, Digital Sales & Products

Jarrett Arrant / ElectriCities / Senior Graphic Designer

Stephen Kulawiak / Nurse Care of North Carolina / General Manager of Wake County

Jessica Nemmers / Harris Teeter Pharmacy / Pharmacist

Jessica George / Eliassen Group / Technical Recruiter

Colin McGrath / Associate / Poyner Spruill

Michael Irving / Social Studies Teacher / Garner Magnet High School

Janie Hynson / Project Manager of the Raleigh Food Corridor / Community Food Lab

Margaux Austin / Marketing Coordinator / Relias